Delicious Burger Records Tunes

Ju UlvoasCurtis Harding (Keep On Shining)
Denney And The Jets (Water To Wine)
Natural Child (Out Of The Country)
Mystic Braves (Desert Island)
John Krautner (Northwood)
The Cairo Gang (Shivers)
The Guitars (When I Call Your Name)
Las Rosas (Black Cherry)
Fletcher C. Johnson (Thanksgiving)
Margo Guryan (Sunday Morning)
Street Gnar (Twenty Two, Twenty Two)
Chain And The Gang (Not Good Enough)
Idiot Glee (Swimming Pool)
Gap Dream (Love Is Not Allowed)
The Memories (Dancing In My Dreams)
Boogarins (Lucifernandis)
Cleaners From Venus (Saturday Games)
The Red Rippers (Bodybag)
The Boys Age (I Wish For God’s Sake)
Kim Fowley (Kim Vincent Fowley)


Photo credit: Danse Sale. Collage Art Print by Ju. Ulvoas

Spread the love